Your horoscope’s astrological forecast

In Vedic Astrology, a horoscope is also known as a kundali. The well-known method of learning what your stars portend is through your horoscope. The horoscope provides insight into your history, present, and future and aids in identifying opportunities, chances, and ways to overcome obstacles.

Daily Horoscope
Daily horoscope predictions give you an insight into day-to-day events of a native. It shows how stars, planets and constellations affect the life a native on daily basis, thereby resulting in them facing opportunities and doing remedies to clear out obstacles.

Weekly Horoscope
A Weekly Horoscope is an in-depth astrological analysis of the planets and their movements during the week.

Structure of Horoscope
There are 12 zodiac signs in the astrological system, and a horoscope indicates these 12 signs in the form of 12 Houses, where each of these Houses carries its unique significance.

According to Hindu Jyotish, there are two types of zodiac for each person. One is called the Sun sign and another as the Moon sign. The Sun zodiac is derived from the date of birth in the western astrology and Moon zodiac is derived from name initials.

Sun sign is called Solar or western sign. This is based on planet Sun’s position in the horoscope. The Sun situated at which zodiac house called the Sun sign.

Moon sign is called Lunar or Indian astrology sign. This is based on planet Moon’s position in the horoscope. The Moon situated at which the zodiac is called the Moon sign. However, Moon signs have two types also.


March 21 – April 19
Aries is first sign of the Zodiac. Aries sign is symbolic of great energy and turbulence. Aries are the Passionate, trailblazers and independent. The people born with Aries zodiac sign are called Arians or Ariens. People of Aries sign will always tell you what they’re thinking, with a frankness that may occasionally border on rudeness. Aries put everything they have into winning. Aries are Loyal, smart, and impulsive, they always have multiple projects on their mind.


April 20 – May 20
Taurus is second sign of the zodiac. Taurus people are smart, ambitious, and trustworthy. Taurus sign is the anchor of the Zodiac. Taurus has the energy of a bull and it loves to enjoy the rewards of its labor. Turus shift their thinking only if they truly have a change of heart. People born under the Taurus sun sign are trustworthy, determined, steady, and firm. It is one of three signs which represent earth out of the four elements ( air, water, fire, and earth). The other two are Virgo and Capricorn.


May 21 – June 20
Gemini is third sign of the zodiac. People born under Gemini sign are smart, passionate, and dynamic and is characterized by the Twins, Castor and Pollux, and is known for having two different sides they can display to the world. Geminis are quick-witted, interesting, and curious. Gemini’s are always in search of new information from people or places. Gemini people speak with their heart and express themselves fully.


June 21 – July 22
Cancer is forth sign of the zodiac. People born with the Cancer star sign are called Cancerians. Cancer people are Emotional, intuitive, and practically psychic. Cancerians seem prickly and standoffish at first meeting, once they make the decision to become friends with someone, that person has a friend for life. Cancerians family has a special place in their lives. Cancerians are just like a crab that can manage effortlessly on both land and water, the Cancerians also know how to keep a balance between their emotional and material zones.


July 23 – August 22
Leo is fifth sign in the zodiac. People born under leo are known for their boldness and courage. Leos are filled with great courage, passion, adventure, and confidence. They are natural leaders who have the ability to inspire people by their deeds. They don’t believe in false modesty. Out of the four natural elements which are air, fire, earth, and water, Leo is connected to the Fire.


August 23 – September 22
Virgo is sixth sign of the zodiac. People born under virgo sign are smart, kind, and sophisticated, Virgo gets the job done without complaining. Virgo is associated with Earth. The Earth sign describes their connection to the material world. Virgo is one of the most passionate signs, Virgos specialize at connecting to their physicality. They do not hesitate to apply their consistent efforts to improve their skills.


September 23 – October 22
Libra is seventh sign of the zodiac. Libra is the sign of balance, romance, and justice. People born under libra are intelligent, kind, and always willing to put others before themselves. Libra adores a life that looks good. Person born with the Libra star sign is called Libran. Libra is adept at making big plans but sometimes manifesting them is a struggle for them.


October 23 – November 21
Scorpio is eigth sign of the zodiac. People born under Scorpio are passionate, independent, and unafraid to blaze their own trail no matter what others think. They also are very in tune with their emotions, and sometimes may find themselves caught up in their feelings. The Scorpio sun sign is associated with water. They also hate people who aren’t genuine, and are all about being authentic—even if authentic isn’t pretty.


November 22 – December 21
Sagittarius is ninth sign of the zodiac. People born under Sagittarius are adventure, wisdom, independence and outspokenness. Person born with the Sagittarius star sign is also called Saggitarian. Sagittarius zodiac sign is very kind and compassionate and offers their emotional support to anyone who needs it. The Sagittarius sun sign is associated with Fire.


December 22 – Jaunary 19
Capricon is tenth sign of the zodiac. People born under capricorn are smart, hardworking, and fully in control of their destiny. Capricorns may get a reputation as stubborn, but they simply know what they want. A Capricorn zodiac personality may seem difficult at and conservative at first but their close ones know how much fun loving they are. A Capricorn sometimes is overly focused on what things look like, instead of how things feel, which could cause them to feel stifled and unhappy.


January 20 – February 18
Aquarius is elventh sign of the zodiac. People born under Aquarius are independent and enigmatical, Aquarians are unique. Aquarius is the sign of technology, teamwork and social fairness. Aquarians believe in the nature of change and evolution. Aquarius star sign are innovators. Aquarians have a strong sense of social justice and making the world a better place.


February 19 – March 20
Pisces is twelfth sign of the zodiac. People born under Pisces are smart, creative, and deeply intuitive. Pisces feel things deeply, and have incredibly strong gut reactions. Pisces is the sign of Imagination, Karma and Arts. They have great psychic abilities as they have a strong gut feeling. Pisces is also logical and intelligent which describes it’s one of a kind personality.


Priyanka is a content writer who works for KEIZO Solutions and writes on a variety of topics. Her writing mostly focuses on informing readers, serving as a trip guide, teaching others, and raising awareness of technology.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button